Voting By Mail In 2020 Election

The coronavirus pandemic is set to change the way millions of Americans can vote in November

Aug 14, 2020, Friday
Aug 13, 2020, Thursday
Aug 12, 2020, Wednesday
mainebeacon.com Aug 12, 2020, Wednesday
Maine Letter Carriers Say Collins Paved The Way For Trump’s Attack On Postal Service | Beacon
Years before the Trump administration began instituting cost-cutting measures that has created a national slowdown in mail delivery, Sen. Susan Collins sponsored legislation that Maine letter carriers now say manufactured a financial “crisis” in the U.S. Postal Service that has been used ever since
cnn.com Aug 12, 2020, Wednesday
Financial Disclosures Reveal Postmaster General's Business Entanglements And Likely Conflicts Of Interest, Experts Say - CNNPolitics
Postmaster General Louis DeJoy continues to hold a multimillion-dollar stake in his former company XPO Logistics, a United States Postal Service contractor, likely creating a major conflict of interest, according to newly obtained financial disclosures and ethics experts.
politico.com Aug 12, 2020, Wednesday
Twitter Plans Clampdown On Mail-in Voting Misinformation Amid Friction With Trump - POLITICO
Twitter said users can expect to see the platform roll out its new election-related policies, tools and resources over the next month.
speaker.gov Aug 12, 2020, Wednesday
Pelosi, Maloney Joined By 173 House Democrats In Calling On Postmaster General To Reverse Assault On Postal Service | Speaker Nancy Pelosi
In a new letter to Postmaster General Louis DeJoy, House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, Committee on Oversight and Reform Chairwoman Carolyn Maloney and 173 other House Democrats today called for the reversal of policies that have worsened the crisis facing the Postal Service and exacerbated a dramatic increase in delayed and undelivered mail.
Aug 11, 2020, Tuesday
Aug 10, 2020, Monday
Aug 09, 2020, Sunday
Aug 08, 2020, Saturday
Aug 07, 2020, Friday
Aug 06, 2020, Thursday
Aug 04, 2020, Tuesday
Aug 02, 2020, Sunday
Jul 31, 2020, Friday
Jul 29, 2020, Wednesday
Jul 28, 2020, Tuesday
Jul 27, 2020, Monday
Jul 24, 2020, Friday
Jul 23, 2020, Thursday

Related People

More Reference

Link
Everything You Need To Vote - Vote.org
Register to vote. Check your registration status. Get your absentee ballot. Fast, free, easy, secure, nonpartisan.
If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help Submit
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just drag the below link to your browser Bookmarks/Toolbar:
Submit to RutHub (Drag the Link to Your browser Bookmarks/Toolbar, Do Not Click)