The Tragic Death of Breonna Taylor

Breonna Taylor, a 26-year-old African-American emergency medical technician, was fatally shot by Louisville Metro Police Department (LMPD) officers Jonathan Mattingly, Brett Hankison, and Myles Cosgrove on March 13, 2020.

Sep 23, 2020, Wed ...

1 officer indicted in Breonna Taylor case, but not for her death

Jan 22, 2021, Fri
Dec 29, 2020, Tue
Dec 04, 2020, Fri
Nov 24, 2020, Tue
Oct 20, 2020, Tue
Oct 02, 2020, Fri
Sep 30, 2020, Wed
Sep 28, 2020, Mon
Sep 25, 2020, Fri
Sep 23, 2020, Wed

1 officer indicted in Breonna Taylor case, but not for her death

forbes.com News Sep 23, 2020, Wednesday
Outrage In Louisville After Breonna Taylor Decision
Louisville is anticipating a night of unrest.
cover
forbes.com News Sep 23, 2020, Wednesday
One Officer Charged With ‘Wanton Endangerment’ In Breonna Taylor Case For Danger Posed To Neighbors
Fired Louisville officer Brett Hankison was charged by a grand jury for shooting into the apartment of three neighbors of Breonna Taylor, who was killed by Louisville police in March, but he and two other officers will face no direct charges in Taylor's death.
cover
pbs.org News Sep 23, 2020, Wednesday
1 Officer Indicted In Breonna Taylor Case, But Not For Her Death | PBS NewsHour
Brett Hankison was charged Wednesday with three counts of wanton endangerment for firing into the apartments of Taylor's neighbors. Taylor was shot multiple times by officers who burst into her home on March 13 during a narcotics investigation.
cover
apnews.com News Sep 23, 2020, Wednesday
Police Officers Not Charged For Killing Breonna Taylor
LOUISVILLE, Ky. (AP) — A Kentucky grand jury brought no charges against Louisville police for the killing of Breonna Taylor during a drug raid gone wrong, with prosecutors saying Wednesday that...
cover
vox.com News Sep 23, 2020, Wednesday
Breonna Taylor Indictment: Louisville Officer Brett Hankinson Charged With First-degree Wanton Endangerment - Vox
Officer Brett Hankison has been charged with first-degree "wanton endangerment."
cover
Sep 16, 2020, Wed
Sep 15, 2020, Tue
Aug 30, 2020, Sun
Aug 25, 2020, Tue
Aug 10, 2020, Mon
Jul 29, 2020, Wed
Jul 28, 2020, Tue
Jul 23, 2020, Thu
Jul 17, 2020, Fri
Jul 09, 2020, Thu
Jun 23, 2020, Tue
Jun 12, 2020, Fri
May 16, 2020, Sat
Mar 13, 2020, Fri
If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help
Submit A Link or Write An Article
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just Drag or Right-click add the below link to your browser Bookmarks:
Submit To RutHub Bookmarklet