Fatal shooting of black jogger Ahmaud Arbery

Arbery was killed in February while jogging in a residential neighborhood in Brunswick, Ga. Video of the killing emerged on social media in May

Jul 17, 2020, Fri
Jun 25, 2020, Thu
Jun 24, 2020, Wed
Jun 04, 2020, Thu
May 26, 2020, Tue
May 18, 2020, Mon
May 16, 2020, Sat
May 10, 2020, Sun
May 08, 2020, Fri
npr.org May 08, 2020, Friday
Former Georgia Police Officer And His Son Arrested In The Death Of Ahmaud Arbery : NPR
Gregory McMichael, 64, and Travis McMichael, 34, have been charged with murder and aggravated assault and are being held at the Glynn County Jail.
cover
News Cache
npr.org May 08, 2020, Friday
In Ahmaud Arbery Case, Authorities Say More Arrests Are Possible : NPR
Two men, Gregory and Travis McMichael, have been charged with murder in connection with the killing of an unarmed black man in February. State officials say the investigation remains open.
cover
News Cache
youtube.com May 08, 2020, Friday
US: Video shows Black man Ahmaud Arbery gunned down while jogging - YouTube
Racial tensions are rising in the US State of Georgia after a young African American man was shot dead while jogging. A video has emerged showing Ahmaud Arbe...
cover
News Cache
msn.com May 08, 2020, Friday
Georgia shooting case will go to grand jury as disturbing video surfaces online
Ahmaud Arbery, 25, was killed in February after being chased by two armed white men who told police he looked like a burglary suspect.
cover
News Cache
washingtonpost.com May 08, 2020, Friday
Georgia men arrested in fatal shooting of black jogger Ahmaud Arbery - The Washington Post
Arbery was killed in February while jogging in a residential neighborhood in Brunswick, Ga. Video of the killing emerged on social media this week.
cover
News Cache
twitter.com May 08, 2020, Friday
Tweet Cache
May 07, 2020, Thu
May 04, 2020, Mon

Reference

If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help Submit
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just drag the below link to your browser Bookmarks/Toolbar:
Submit To RutHub Bookmarklet