Facebook on Misinformation

Facebook has traded moral accountability for commercial gain

May 10, 2021, Mon
Apr 24, 2021, Sat
Apr 19, 2021, Mon
Apr 09, 2021, Fri
Mar 25, 2021, Thu
Mar 23, 2021, Tue
Mar 22, 2021, Mon
Mar 15, 2021, Mon
Mar 11, 2021, Thu
Mar 10, 2021, Wed
Mar 09, 2021, Tue
Mar 06, 2021, Sat
Feb 24, 2021, Wed
Feb 17, 2021, Wed
Feb 05, 2021, Fri
Jan 30, 2021, Sat
Jan 28, 2021, Thu
Jan 25, 2021, Mon
Jan 22, 2021, Fri
Jan 21, 2021, Thu
Jan 15, 2021, Fri
Jan 08, 2021, Fri
Jan 06, 2021, Wed
Dec 17, 2020, Thu
Dec 07, 2020, Mon
Nov 24, 2020, Tue
Nov 12, 2020, Thu
Nov 10, 2020, Tue
Nov 05, 2020, Thu
Nov 04, 2020, Wed
Oct 31, 2020, Sat
Oct 29, 2020, Thu
Oct 28, 2020, Wed
Oct 26, 2020, Mon
Oct 23, 2020, Fri
Oct 21, 2020, Wed
Oct 16, 2020, Fri
Oct 08, 2020, Thu
Oct 07, 2020, Wed
Oct 06, 2020, Tue
Oct 02, 2020, Fri
Oct 01, 2020, Thu
Book

A Lot of People Are Saying
9780691188836 Nancy L. Rosenblum, Russell Muirhead 2021-01-22
How the new conspiracists are undermining democracy—and what can be done about it
cover
Link

Civil Rights Organizations Call For Global Corporations To Pause Advertising On Facebook To Stop Hate Online | RutHub
Hundreds Of Businesses Are Standing In Solidarity With Our Most Deeply Held American Values Of Freedom, Equality And Justice A...
cover
Link

Here Is How To Delete Facebook | TechCrunch
Some of us have been on Facebook for more than a decade, but all good things come to an end. Over the past 18 months, Facebook has been in a downward spiral. The social network is in the eye of a controversy storm, with fake news, Russia’s meddling in the 2016 presidential election, and misus…
cover
Documentary

The Social Dilemma | Netflix Official Site
Skyler Gisondo, Kara Hayward, Vincent Kartheiser 2020-01-26
This documentary-drama hybrid explores the dangerous human impact of social networking, with tech experts sounding the alarm on their own creations.
cover
If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help
Submit A Link or Write An Article
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just Drag or Right-click add the below link to your browser Bookmarks:
Submit To RutHub Bookmarklet