Police Brutality Black Lives Matter

Black Man George Floyd Dies After Police Kneeled on His Neck

Black man George Floyd died shortly after a Minneapolis police officer kneeled on his neck

Sep 16, 2020, Wed
Sep 10, 2020, Thu
Aug 29, 2020, Sat
Aug 25, 2020, Tue
Aug 15, 2020, Sat
Aug 13, 2020, Thu
Aug 11, 2020, Tue
Aug 07, 2020, Fri
Aug 05, 2020, Wed
Aug 03, 2020, Mon
Jul 31, 2020, Fri
Jul 28, 2020, Tue
Jul 26, 2020, Sun
Jul 21, 2020, Tue
Jul 18, 2020, Sat
Jul 16, 2020, Thu
Jul 15, 2020, Wed
Jul 14, 2020, Tue
Jul 08, 2020, Wed
Jun 27, 2020, Sat
Jun 25, 2020, Thu
Jun 24, 2020, Wed
Jun 19, 2020, Fri
Jun 16, 2020, Tue
Jun 12, 2020, Fri
Jun 11, 2020, Thu
Jun 10, 2020, Wed

Thomas Lane released

May 30, 2020, Sat

Minnesota Gov. Walz estimates that about 80% of those being destructive are from outside the state

May 25, 2020, Mon

George Floyd dies

Reference

Link
We Are Tracking What Happens To Police After They Use Force On Protestors | ProPublica
These 68 videos show clear apparent instances of police officers escalating violence during protests. Most departments refused to share details about investigations and discipline or even officers’ names. Here’s what we learned about each case.
cover
If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help Submit
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just drag the below link to your browser Bookmarks/Toolbar:
Submit To RutHub (Bookmark the Bookmarklet Link, Do Not Click)