Black Man George Floyd Dies After Police Kneeled on His Neck

Black man George Floyd died shortly after a Minneapolis police officer kneeled on his neck

Oct 07, 2020, Wed:

Murderer Derek Chauvin released on $1M bond

Jun 10, 2020, Wed:

Thomas Lane released

May 30, 2020, Sat:

Minnesota Gov. Walz estimates that about 80% of those being destructive are from outside the state

May 25, 2020, Mon:

George Floyd dies

Nov 22, 2020, Sun
Nov 14, 2020, Sat
Nov 08, 2020, Sun
Oct 29, 2020, Thu
Oct 23, 2020, Fri
Oct 20, 2020, Tue
Oct 14, 2020, Wed
Oct 09, 2020, Fri
Oct 08, 2020, Thu
Oct 07, 2020, Wed

Murderer Derek Chauvin released on $1M bond

Sep 29, 2020, Tue
Sep 23, 2020, Wed
Sep 17, 2020, Thu
Sep 16, 2020, Wed
Sep 10, 2020, Thu
Aug 29, 2020, Sat
Aug 15, 2020, Sat
Aug 11, 2020, Tue
Aug 05, 2020, Wed
Aug 03, 2020, Mon
Jul 31, 2020, Fri
Jul 28, 2020, Tue
Jun 10, 2020, Wed

Thomas Lane released

May 30, 2020, Sat

Minnesota Gov. Walz estimates that about 80% of those being destructive are from outside the state

May 25, 2020, Mon

George Floyd dies

Link
We Are Tracking What Happens To Police After They Use Force On Protestors | ProPublica
These 68 videos show clear apparent instances of police officers escalating violence during protests. Most departments refused to share details about investigations and discipline or even officers’ names. Here’s what we learned about each case.
cover
If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help
Submit A Link or Write An Article
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just Drag or Right-click add the below link to your browser Bookmarks:
Submit To RutHub Bookmarklet