Thanks for using Ruthub, but we will migrate to a new domain and plus better features.

YouTube/Google on Misinformation and Hate Speech

YouTube sides with misinformation and hate speech spreaders

May 26, 2021, Wed
Mar 02, 2021, Tue
Feb 19, 2021, Fri
Feb 05, 2021, Fri
Jan 27, 2021, Wed
Jan 22, 2021, Fri
Jan 08, 2021, Fri
Dec 23, 2020, Wed
Dec 09, 2020, Wed
Dec 08, 2020, Tue
Dec 05, 2020, Sat
Dec 03, 2020, Thu
Nov 12, 2020, Thu
Oct 23, 2020, Fri
Feb 27, 2020, Thu
Feb 05, 2020, Wed
Jun 04, 2019, Tue
If Anything Missed or There is New Developing, Please Help
Submit A Link or Write An Article
Please Sign In to Submit
There is a Bookmarklet for submitting: When you click on the installed bookmarklet, it will submit the page you're on. To install, Just Drag or Right-click add the below link to your browser Bookmarks:
Submit To RutHub Bookmarklet